Skip to content
Mid-Atlantic Business Group On Health
Smiling business people.

Board of Directors

The MidAtlantic Business Group on Health is governed by a group elected from its members.

The 2011 Board of Directors is:

  • Laura Ostroff, Bon Secours Health System - President
  • Deanna Mojarrad, Legg Mason - Vice President
  • Karen Graham, Marriott
  • Eileen Kennedy, Pepco Holdings
  • Rob Krouse, AARP
  • Karen Giammalvo, Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Lab
  • Janet McNichol, American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
  • Andy Masetti, PromptCare
  • David Johnson, Sibson
  • Randy Hart, CBIZ
  • Julia Huggins, Cigna
  • Pat Czapp, MD, Anne Arundel Physician Group
© 2019 Mid-Atlantic Business Group On Health